2014 Schedule of Library Closings

Print Email
Last Updated on Thursday, 10 April 2014 09:14

2014

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
MLK Day Monday, January 20
Presidents'Day Monday, February 17
Annual Work Week Sunday, March 2 through Sunday, March 9
Memorial Day Saturday, May 24 through Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, August 30 through Monday, September 1
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26 through Saturday, November 29
Christmas Wednesday, December 24 through Saturday, December 27

 

Contact us by phone or email.