Staff / Commission / Committees

Print Email
Last Updated on Tuesday, 10 September 2013 15:29


Parks & Recreation Commission:

Anissa Garcia, Brilliana Hou, Carole Johnson, John Lagerquist, Rod Schwartz, Steve Myer, Jr.,  Mick Nazerali, Chairman

Park & Rec Commission Meeting:

All Commission meetings are open to the public and are held on the second Wednesday of each month at City Hall, Large Conference Room, 6:30pm. Public input is welcome. Please call 509-338-3227 for further information.

Parks & Recreation Staff:
Kurt Dahmen Recreation Superintendent 509-338-3225 email
Alan Davis Park Superintendent 509-338-3286 email
Steve Bell  Senior Program Coordinator 509-338-3307 email
Jon Booker  Park Maintenance
Guy Goedde Park Maintenance
Merlene Greenway Administrative Specialist 509-338-3228 email
Barry Hart Park Maintenance
Karen Johnston   Aquatic Prog Coord 509-338-3237 email
Kirk Koefod Lead Park Maintenance
Judy Lees 

Administrative Specialist

Fern McLeod 

Park Maintenance

Steve Murphy

Community Improvment Rep

509-338-3300 email
Jean Overstreet  

Preschool/Youth Programer

Megan Vining, CPRP, CYSA

Recreation Supervisor

509-338-3226 email
Varnel Williams

Horticulturist, Lawson Gardens